"I enjoy my life now to the fullest and hope to call OSCR home for many years to come." - Jan

Address

Oakville Senior Citizens Residence (OSCR)
2220-2222 Lakeshore Road West
Oakville, Ontario
Canada
L6L 5G5

Local: (905) 827-4139
Fax: (905) 827-8047

Map

Send us a message!

Meet the OSCR Management Team

Reach our team at (905) 827-4139 through their extensions listed below:

Angela Katunas
CEO
akatunas@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 104

Karen Hansen
Property Manager
kareno@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 115

Sebastian Arasanz
Director of Operations
sarasanz@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 114

Barb Weir
Finance & Human Resources Manager
barbaraw@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 152

Tena Cox
Director of Finance & Human Resources
tenacox@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 112

Kim Doerffer
Client Services Manager
kimd@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 106

Sebastian Ignacio Arasanz
Director of Client Services
s.ignacio@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 154

Twyla Kasoian
Food Services Manager
twylak@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 189

Debbie Osakowicz
Quality & Safety Manager
debbie@oakvilleseniors.com
Ext: 144